IHK honouring the best – and the winner is…

26.11.2019

WHOOP! WHOOP! We won twice. The “Oscars of the Middle Lower Rhine” for the best IHK training company and the best trainee go to … US!
On 15 November 2019, our former trainee Maxi Elze was honoured as one of the best trainees of the IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein at Kunstwerk Mönchengladbach. She passed an outstanding examination as a media designer for digital and print media and demonstrated above-average commitment in her training. We congratulate Maxi and her trainers on this fantastic success. And as if that wasn’t enough, there was also the perfect topping: in.webs was honoured as one of the best IHK training companies.

We want the best, we want you!

We are looking for a trainee to become an IT specialist and look forward to receiving your application.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Kontakt 

Anschrift

in.webs GmbH
Poststraße 10
41334 Nettetal

Telefon

+49 (0) 21 57.8 95 50-0

E-Mail

in.touch(at)inwebs.com

letzte Beiträge

We were there!

The in.webs | TEAM visited the NEOS Conference on May 10th and 11th. More than 200 participants, more than 30 speakers and over 30 talks provided the perfect basis for a successful conference. Among other things, we took valuable new experiences and insights from the...

#inwebswilldich – join the team

You're looking for the best job in the world? We are looking for the best colleague in the world? Could this be a coincidence? You work well in a team and are a software development enthusiast? You aren’t afraid of working autonomously and exploring new fields? You...

Webshop Relaunch for Motel One

We totally redesigned the Motel One gift card store with a fresh interface and an organised look that delivers optimal clarity and invites customers to make a purchase.Given the continuous growth in mobile and tablet use, implementation focused on a more user-friendly...

Our latest creative tool

Sharing and illustrating visions for product ideas or packaging with customers isn’t always easy. Plus, the final product often ends up being just a little different from what one has tried to visualise. With more sophisticated types of packaging, a lot of time is...

IHK Bestenehrung 2019 – And the winner is…

26.11.2019

WHOOP! WHOOP! Wir haben gleich doppelt abgeräumt. „Die Oscars des Mittleren Niederrheins“ für den besten IHK-Ausbildungsbetrieb und die beste Auszubildende gehen an … UNS! 
Am 15. November 2019 wurde unsere ehemalige Auszubildende Maxi Elze als eine der besten Azubis der IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein, im Kunstwerk Mönchengladbach, geehrt. Sie legte eine überragende Prüfung zur Mediengestalterin Digital und Print ab und hat in Ihrer Ausbildung überdurchschnittliches Engagement bewiesen. Wir gratulieren Maxi und Ihren Ausbildern zu diesem fantastischen Erfolg. Und als wäre das noch nicht genug, gab es noch das perfekte Topping: in.webs wurde als einer der besten IHK Ausbildungsbetriebe geehrt. 

Wir wollen die Besten, wir wollen Dich!

Wir suchen eine/n Auszubildende(n) zum/zur Fachinformatiker(in) und freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Kontakt 

Anschrift

in.webs GmbH
Poststraße 10
41334 Nettetal

Telefon

+49 (0) 21 57.8 95 50-0

E-Mail

in.touch(at)inwebs.com

letzte Beiträge

Wir waren dabei!

Das in.webs | TEAM hat am 10. und 11. Mai die NEOS Conference besucht. Mehr als 200 Teilnehmer, mehr als 30 Speaker und über 30 Talks sorgten für die perfekte Grundlage für eine gelungene Conference. Unter anderem haben wir wertvolle neue Erfahrungen &...

#inwebswilldich – werde ein Teil des Teams

Du suchst den besten Job der Welt? Wir suchen die beste Kollegin / den besten Kollegen der Welt? Kann das ein Zufall sein?! Du bist teamfähig und begeisterst Dich für die Softwareentwicklung? Du scheust es nicht, selbstständig zu arbeiten und neue Themengebiete zu...

Webshop Relaunch für Motel One

Wir haben dem Motel One Gutscheinshop ein neues Outfit verpasst: ein frisches Interface und eine aufgeräumte Oberfläche versprechen maximale Übersicht und laden förmlich zum Schenken ein.Aufgrund der stetig steigenden Mobile- & Tablet-Nutzung standen eine...

Unser neuestes Kreativ-Werkzeug

Es ist nicht immer leicht Produktideen oder Verpackungen anschaulich für Kunden zu präsentieren.Oftmals ist das, was man zu visualisieren versucht doch etwas anders als das letztendliche Produkt. Bei aufwändigeren Verpackungen wird nach der grundsätzlichen Idee viel...