MIDDLE OF THE ROAD JUST ISN’T YOU? WHY NOT JOIN US!

We offer a very varied job environment, where TEAMWORK and FUN AT WORK are always write LARGE. Flat hierarchies, a great deal of freedom and autonomy in your work come as standard. For us, you’re never just one of many, but an essential pillar of our work. You’ll work on exciting, innovative solutions for our clients together with our young, innovative team.

CURRENT JOB OFFERS

PHP SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

We are looking for a PHP software developer to join our team.

SPECULATIVE APPLICATIONS

You didn’t see the right job? Not to worry. We’re always interested in good people!

Contact

Address

in.webs GmbH
Poststraße 10
41334 Nettetal

Phone

+49 (0) 21 57.8 95 50-0

E-Mail

in.touch(at)inwebs.com

last contributions

#inwebswilldich – join the team

You're looking for the best job in the world? We are looking for the best colleague in the world? Could this be a coincidence? You work well in a team and are a software development enthusiast? You aren’t afraid of working autonomously and exploring new fields? You...

Webshop Relaunch for Motel One

We totally redesigned the Motel One gift card store with a fresh interface and an organised look that delivers optimal clarity and invites customers to make a purchase.Given the continuous growth in mobile and tablet use, implementation focused on a more user-friendly...

Our latest creative tool

Sharing and illustrating visions for product ideas or packaging with customers isn’t always easy. Plus, the final product often ends up being just a little different from what one has tried to visualise. With more sophisticated types of packaging, a lot of time is...

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" for the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Schließen

Keine Lust auf 08/15? Dann komm zu uns!

Wir bieten Dir eine abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeit. „TEAM“ und „SPASS BEI DER ARBEIT“ werden bei uns GROSS geschrieben. Flache Hierarchien, große Freiheiten und eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten sind bei uns „standard“. Bei uns bist Du nicht nur „eine kleine Nummer unter vielen“, sondern eine wichtige Säule. Gemeinsam mit unserem jungen und innovativen Mitarbeiterteam arbeitest Du an spannenden und innovativen Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

PHP-Softwareentwickler(in)

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir eine/n PHP Softwareentwickler/in

Initiativbewerbung

War nicht der passende Job dabei? Macht nichts. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach guten Leuten!

Kontakt 

Anschrift

in.webs GmbH
Poststraße 10
41334 Nettetal

Telefon

+49 (0) 21 57.8 95 50-0

E-Mail

in.touch(at)inwebs.com

letzte Beiträge

Wir waren dabei!

Das in.webs | TEAM hat am 10. und 11. Mai die NEOS Conference besucht. Mehr als 200 Teilnehmer, mehr als 30 Speaker und über 30 Talks sorgten für die perfekte Grundlage für eine gelungene Conference. Unter anderem haben wir wertvolle neue Erfahrungen &...

#inwebswilldich – werde ein Teil des Teams

Du suchst den besten Job der Welt? Wir suchen die beste Kollegin / den besten Kollegen der Welt? Kann das ein Zufall sein?! Du bist teamfähig und begeisterst Dich für die Softwareentwicklung? Du scheust es nicht, selbstständig zu arbeiten und neue Themengebiete zu...

Webshop Relaunch für Motel One

Wir haben dem Motel One Gutscheinshop ein neues Outfit verpasst: ein frisches Interface und eine aufgeräumte Oberfläche versprechen maximale Übersicht und laden förmlich zum Schenken ein.Aufgrund der stetig steigenden Mobile- & Tablet-Nutzung standen eine...

Unser neuestes Kreativ-Werkzeug

Es ist nicht immer leicht Produktideen oder Verpackungen anschaulich für Kunden zu präsentieren.Oftmals ist das, was man zu visualisieren versucht doch etwas anders als das letztendliche Produkt. Bei aufwändigeren Verpackungen wird nach der grundsätzlichen Idee viel...