We were there!

24.05.2019

The in.webs | TEAM visited the NEOS Conference on May 10th and 11th. More than 200 participants, more than 30 speakers and over 30 talks provided the perfect basis for a successful conference.

Among other things, we took valuable new experiences and insights from the neos Framework and Testing area with us, with which we would like to make our projects even more effective in the future.

The valuable exchange of experience with all the representatives of the industry and the many conversations with team members from various business areas, from frontend developers to managing directors and founders, were also invaluable.

To our pleasure we got the chance to showcase what we had already “done” for our customer VEDES in a brief presentation on stage. A successful evening event completed the whole event. In order to be able to give something back, in.webs is now a NEOS LONGTIME SUPPORTER “GOLD.

Many thanks to the organizers and supporters, without whom the whole thing would not be possible at all.

We are looking forward to 2020!

Kontakt 

Anschrift

in.webs GmbH
Poststraße 10
41334 Nettetal

Telefon

+49 (0) 21 57.8 95 50-0

E-Mail

in.touch(at)inwebs.com

letzte Beiträge

Giftcard Webshop for Media Markt Hungary

The Media Markt gift card is now also available online in Hungary. An attractive and responsive user interface based on Media Markt's uniform corporate design invites you to take a virtual shopping tour. The gift cards are sent in just a few seconds to a digital...

#inwebswilldich – join the team

You're looking for the best job in the world? We are looking for the best colleague in the world? Could this be a coincidence? You work well in a team and are a software development enthusiast? You aren’t afraid of working autonomously and exploring new fields? You...

Webshop Relaunch for Motel One

We totally redesigned the Motel One gift card store with a fresh interface and an organised look that delivers optimal clarity and invites customers to make a purchase.Given the continuous growth in mobile and tablet use, implementation focused on a more user-friendly...

Our latest creative tool

Sharing and illustrating visions for product ideas or packaging with customers isn’t always easy. Plus, the final product often ends up being just a little different from what one has tried to visualise. With more sophisticated types of packaging, a lot of time is...

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" for the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Schließen

Wir waren dabei!

24.05.2019

Das in.webs | TEAM hat am 10. und 11. Mai die NEOS Conference besucht. Mehr als 200 Teilnehmer, mehr als 30 Speaker und über 30 Talks sorgten für die perfekte Grundlage für eine gelungene Conference.

Unter anderem haben wir wertvolle neue Erfahrungen & Erkenntnisse aus dem Bereich neos Framework und Testing mitgenommen, mit denen wir unsere Projekte künftig noch effektiver gestalten möchten.

Unbezahlbar war auch der wertvolle Erfahrungsaustausch mit all den anwesenden Vertretern der Branche und die vielen Gespräche mit Teammitgliedern aus den unterschiedlichsten Geschäftsbereichen, vom Frontend-Entwickler bis hin zu Geschäftsführern und Gründern.

Zu unserer großen Freude durften auch wir einen Vortrag halten und haben in diesem präsentiert, was wir nicht schon so alles für unseren Kunden VEDES „gemacht“ haben. Eine gelungene Abendveranstaltung rundete das Ganze ab. Um auch etwas zurück geben zu können, ist in.webs ab sofort NEOS LONGTIME SUPPORTER „GOLD.

Unser herzliches Dankeschön gilt den Organisatoren und Supportern, ohne die das Ganze nicht möglich wäre.

Wir freuen uns auf 2020!

Kontakt 

Anschrift

in.webs GmbH
Poststraße 10
41334 Nettetal

Telefon

+49 (0) 21 57.8 95 50-0

E-Mail

in.touch(at)inwebs.com

letzte Beiträge

Giftcard Webshop für Media Markt Ungarn

Die Media Markt Geschenkkarte ist ab sofort auch in Ungarn online verfügbar. Eine ansprechende, responsive Benutzeroberfläche, die sich am einheitlichen Erscheinungsbild (Corporate Design) von Media Markt orientiert, lädt zum virtuellen Shopping-Bummel ein. Die...

#inwebswilldich – werde ein Teil des Teams

Du suchst den besten Job der Welt? Wir suchen die beste Kollegin / den besten Kollegen der Welt? Kann das ein Zufall sein?! Du bist teamfähig und begeisterst Dich für die Softwareentwicklung? Du scheust es nicht, selbstständig zu arbeiten und neue Themengebiete zu...

Webshop Relaunch für Motel One

Wir haben dem Motel One Gutscheinshop ein neues Outfit verpasst: ein frisches Interface und eine aufgeräumte Oberfläche versprechen maximale Übersicht und laden förmlich zum Schenken ein.Aufgrund der stetig steigenden Mobile- & Tablet-Nutzung standen eine...

Unser neuestes Kreativ-Werkzeug

Es ist nicht immer leicht Produktideen oder Verpackungen anschaulich für Kunden zu präsentieren.Oftmals ist das, was man zu visualisieren versucht doch etwas anders als das letztendliche Produkt. Bei aufwändigeren Verpackungen wird nach der grundsätzlichen Idee viel...

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen